October 7, 2011

  • I am so done with this trip.  I dont think the friend I saved at the beginning of this trip has any appreciation for what ive done for him.  Im done with this trip.  When I say something like that, I feel selfish.  I dont want to be praised for it… All I want is for someone to realize this shitty fiscal situation im in.  I feel bad enough abouit it, and I really dont want to have to bother Joel for the money to finiosh this out… he said he would, but my pride denies me this.  I dont have much of a choice.  I have 23 dollars in my pocket.  I dont know what to do.  Back at home I make thousands a month, but here It’s back to 17 year old jobless Will.  Really, it’s credit cardless Will.  I need to grab me one of those when I get home.  I wouldnt be worried right now if had one.  I feel so bad.  I thought of cutting myself just five minutes ago… I keep praying with the hope that I will actually learn something from this.  

     

    8 more days AND IM COMPLETELY LOST!

     

    WRITING DOES NOT MAKE ME FEEL BETTER, EITHER

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories